Senior management team

  • Julie Cooper – Director of Midwifery and Governance for Planned Care
  • Nikki Jackson – Divisional Director for Planned Care
  • Paula Davis – Lead Nurse for Planned Care
  • Claire Shepherd – Divisional Manager for Planned Care
  • Nicky Wilkins – Deputy Director of Midwifery and Consultant Midwife
  • Jo Dunckley – Labour Ward Manager
  • Vicky Brown – Community and Antenatal Clinic Manager
  • Sarah Bell-Ryan – Inpatient Matron for Antenatal and Postnatal Areas
  • Karen Phipps – Named Midwife for Safeguarding and Topaz Team Lead
  • Curlene Wilson – Clinical Practice Facilitator
  • Nilakshi Joshi – Neonatal Ward Manager

Obstetric and neonatal consultants

Our team of experienced Obstetric and Neonatal Consultants work alongside junior Doctors, Registrars and the Midwifery and Nursing Teams to provide high quality care to families at Hillingdon:

Consultant obstetricians

  • Miss Isra Ali
  • Mr Francis Ayim
  • Miss Dalia Aziz
  • Mr Ian Chilcott
  • Miss Ruma Dutta
  • Miss Paula Galea
  • Miss Uma Gowrishankar
  • Miss Nikki Jackson
  • Miss Sarah-Jane Lam
  • Miss Penelope Law
  • Miss Shruti Mohan
  • Miss Rebecca Pugh
  • Miss Shabana Syed
  • Miss Dana Touqmatchi

Neonatal consultants

  • Dr Tristan Bate
  • Prof Abbas Khakoo
  • Dr Elizabeth Lek
  • Dr Jidefor Menakaya
  • Dr Devangi Thakkar